Kontakta Oss



Elastx AB

Regeringsgatan 29,

111 53 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-557 72810

Mail: hej@elastx.se


Yiğit Demirbaş

Software Engineer

yigit.demirbas@elastx.se

Hugo Blom

CloudOps

hugo.blom@elastx.se

Tobias Jakobsson

CloudOps

tobias.jakobsson@elastx.se

Henrik Grankvist

COO

henrik.grankvist@elastx.se

Niklas Lind

CloudOps

niklas.lind@elastx.se

Joakim Hindersson

CloudOps

joakim.hindersson@elastx.se

Andreas Holmsten

CloudOps

andreas.holmsten@elastx.se

Maja Scherman

Software Engineer

maja.scherman@elastx.se

Viktor Ekmark

CloudOps

viktor.ekmark@elastx.se

Jeanette Bergquist

Inside Sales

jeanette.bergquist@elastx.se

Joakim Öhman

CEO

joakim.ohman@elastx.se

Jaan Vaks

CloudOps

jaan.vaks@elastx.se

Fredrik Hindersson

CloudOps

fredrik.hindersson@elastx.se

Jonathan Süssemilch Poulain

CloudOps

jonathan.sussemilch@elastx.se